Like Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Our Blog YouTube Flickr
Reviews Yelp Reviews Angies List

Testimionials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My main sewer line was clogged due to roots, Dino & Fred from Patriot Plumbing came to my rescue and fix the problem for good, thank you very much for

Oct 24, 2012 by Michael J. - Los Angeles

My main sewer line was clogged due to roots, Dino & Fred from Patriot Plumbing came to my rescue and fix the problem for good, thank you very much for all your hard work. Patriot has the best plumbers in Los Angeles.


To the crew at Patriot Plumbing; I want to acknowledge you all for your care and responsibility taken for a job (nasty job!) really well done. Your de

Oct 24, 2012 by Ms. B. Cutler. - Los Angeles

To the crew at Patriot Plumbing; I want to acknowledge you all for your care and responsibility taken for a job (nasty job!) really well done. Your demeanor was terrific, the whole day your attitude made a difficult situation for me almost enjoyable. also, the clean up and patching was more than I expected, you will hear from me next time I need a Los Angeles plumber. Thanx a million.


My husband & I are very happy with the services we have had with Patriot Plumbing. We have had a new sewer line and other plumbing procedures done by

Oct 24, 2012 by Harriett Oberbeck - Los Angeles

My husband & I are very happy with the services we have had with Patriot Plumbing. We have had a new sewer line and other plumbing procedures done by their company. We are really happy with their Los Angeles plumbers, their services and their cleanliness.?


To Whom It May Concern: I was very pleased with the skills, diligence, courtesy and cleanliness of Patriot Plumbing crew. The job at my home was exten

Oct 24, 2012 by M. Negri, MD - Los Angeles

To Whom It May Concern: I was very pleased with the skills, diligence, courtesy and cleanliness of Patriot Plumbing crew. The job at my home was extensive and had certain difficulties and needs which were handled very well. I will recommend Patriot Plumbing because of my experience to all my friends in the Los Angeles area.?


This is a testimonial regarding the satisfaction that I have regarding the repair of my sewer line at my home. I called the Patriot Rooter plumbers wh

Oct 24, 2012 by Michael T. Guthrrie, MD - Los Angeles

This is a testimonial regarding the satisfaction that I have regarding the repair of my sewer line at my home. I called the Patriot Rooter plumbers who came out the next day. An estimate was made for the problems found, the process started the next day with minimal invasion into the slab floor of my home. The replacement of the marble tiles as well as ceramic tiles was impeccable. I would recommend Patriot Plumbers of Los Angeles to anyone who wishes that the job be done correctly and promptly.?


To Whom It May Concern: I recently had extensive plumbing work done at my residence by your Los Angeles plumbers. It is my great pleasure to give my h

Oct 24, 2012 by Barbara J. Pellman - Los Angeles

To Whom It May Concern: I recently had extensive plumbing work done at my residence by your Los Angeles plumbers. It is my great pleasure to give my highest recommendation to this wonderful plumbing company. From start to finish they were truly professional, explaining every detail of the job to me and answering all of my questions to my complete satisfaction. Their charges were very fair, they were honest, prompt and always considerate of my schedule. The attitude of everyone in this company toward me was gracious and caring. This has truly been the best experience I have ever had with a Los Angeles plumber.?


Dear Dino, I just want to take a quick minute to say thank you for a job well done! You detailed the job to us clearly and advised us up front of all

Oct 24, 2012 by Greg Sjodin - Los Angeles

Dear Dino, I just want to take a quick minute to say thank you for a job well done! You detailed the job to us clearly and advised us up front of all costs. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you and your crew. You and your plumbers were always on time. Patriot was very good about not making a mess. You and your plumbers were also very good about cleaning up and hauling of all project waste at the end of each day. You kept it very clean! I can’t express how much we appreciated the great job you done for us, it’s also been very nice dealing with plumber who’s honest that I feel I can trust! You really went the extra mile to do a great job! If only everyone ran their business like you. Thanks again!?


To Whom It May Concern: Earlier this week my son woke me to the good news that the shower had backed up and the water was flowing from beneath the toi

Oct 24, 2012 by Christopher A. Spacone - Los Angeles

To Whom It May Concern: Earlier this week my son woke me to the good news that the shower had backed up and the water was flowing from beneath the toilet where the base meets the floor. I quickly assessed the situation and determined that solving this problem was way beyond my meager skills with a plunger. I decided to call on one of my ‘rooter guys’ with a prominent ad in the yellow pages. When the work was completed, I was advised to have some serious work done to my lateral sewer line. It turned out that there was a serious root problem and unless dealt with in a professional manner I’d soon be experiencing the same problems. Not entirely satisfied with the work performed by the first contractor and skeptical of the price they wanted to charge I was determined to find alternative bids. My wife takes golf lessons from a gent that had recommended Patriot Plumbing for a previous Los Angeles plumbing job. I decided to give them a call. I was lucky to have reached Dino on the first call, he was in the neighborhood and offered to come by before I left for work. When he showed up he spoke with me at length about the problem and offered to put his sewer camera down the pipe for free! (others wanted $350 for this service). I decided to have them start the following day, they showed up with a clean, uniformed, professional staff and equipment that was clean and well maintained. Initially they thought they could get the job done without excavating but determined that my neighbor and I share the lateral line in the street, this made the job more complicated. Dino’s crew left for the day and returned the next day to finish the prep work for heavy lifting that was being done on Saturday. The Patriot plumbers showed up on time and immediately began working. He explained every step of the process and assured me that he would be finished on schedule. They finished the job in about 7 hours and left the yard in pretty darn good shape. Bottom line: Dino and his crew at Patriot plumbing are my first choice for all of my future Los Angeles plumbing needs.?


I am very pleased with the services of your plumbers, they were very courteous and efficient in their work, they cleaned up all their residue in very

Oct 24, 2012 by Col USAF James M. - Los Angeles

I am very pleased with the services of your plumbers, they were very courteous and efficient in their work, they cleaned up all their residue in very good fashion. I highly recommend their plumbing services to anyone in the Los Angeles area.


I would personally recommend Patriot Plumbers for any Los Angeles plumbing work, they are honest and totally thorough in all of their plumbing work. I

Oct 24, 2012 by Dr M. Jacob. - Los Angeles

I would personally recommend Patriot Plumbers for any Los Angeles plumbing work, they are honest and totally thorough in all of their plumbing work. I will continue to use them always, thank you for a job well done.?


Site , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 My main sewer line was clogged due to roots, Dino & Fred from Patriot Plumbing came to my rescue and fix the problem for good, thank you very much for all your hard work. Patriot h